Maryland Defense Counsel, Inc. Promoting justice. Providing solutions


box top

Membership Criteria

Membership is open to practicing attorneys who devote the majority of their litigation-related time to the defense of civil litigation. The cost is $170.

Join MDC

(Volume discounts for law firms and reduced rates for government attorneys.)

box bottom

Get Adobe Reader

2004 Past Presidents Reception | Gallery 1

October 13, 2004
Tydings & Rosenberg

Gallery 1 | 2 | 3

(l to r) MDC Program and Membership Chair Amy Eroh (Miles & Stockbridge), Paul Gallo (Law Offices of Gerald Strachan) John Warthen (Law Offices Harold A. MacLaughlin), Past-President F. Ford Loker (Miles & Stockbridge), and B. Ford Davis (Whiteford Taylor & Preston)
(l to r) The Honorable Patrick Cavanaugh (Circuit Court for Baltimore County) with President Gardner Duvall (Whiteford Taylor & Preston)
(l to r) MDC Secretary Joe Jagielski (Law Offices of Joseph M. Jagielski), The Honorable M. Brooke Murdock (Circuit Court for Baltimore City), and Immediate Past-President Peggy Fonshell Ward (Moore & Jackson)
The Honorable Patrick Woodward (Circuit Court for Montgomery County) with President-Elect T. Sky Woodward (Miles & Stockbridge)
(l to r) Executive Director Kathleen Shemer, Jeaneen Johnson (Lord & Whip), The Honorable Robert Dugan (Circuit Court for Baltimore County), and Past-President Chip Hill (Venable)
(l to r) Past-Presidents Robert Clark (Retired) and Chip Hill (Venable) with The Honorable Richard LaFata (Workers' Compensation Commission), The Honorable Mickey Norman (Circuit Court for Baltimore County) and Past-President Bob Erlandson (Lord & Whip)
(l to r) Past-President Patrick Cullen (Rollins, Smalkin, Richards & Mackie), The Honorable Robert Dugan (Circuit Court for Baltimore County) and Ted Cornblatt (Cornblatt, Bennett, Penhallogen & Roberson)

Maryland Defense Counsel, Inc.
Contact Us »